Faculty & Staff Directory

Bill Murdock

Headmaster

 

bmurdock@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones

Athletic Director

 

kjones@terrellacademy.com

Anna Massey

Office Manager

 

amassey@terrellacademy.com

Amy Masters

Guidance Counselor

 

amasters@terrellacademy.com

VeAnn Farr

Learning Lab Coordinator

 

vfarr@terrellacademy.com

Rosemary Kennedy

Technology Specialist

 

rkennedy@terrellacademy.com

High School Faculty

Vicki Beard

Math

 

vbeard@terrellacademy.com

Gay Burnette

Spanish

 

gburnette@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones

History

 

kjones@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Lee

English

 

alee@terrellacademy.com

Sue Moncus

Math/History

 

smoncus@terrellacademy.com

Terri Satterfield

Science

 

tsatterfield@terrellacademy.com

Melissa Shemwell

Science/Electives

 

mshemwell@terrellacademy.com

Krissey Smith

English

 

ksmith@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Walker

History

 

awalker@terrellacademy.com

Junior High Faculty

Robert Bryant

Math/History

 

rbryant@terrellacademy.com

Max Evans

History

 

mevans@terrellacademy.com

Amanda Farr

Literature

 

afarr@terrellacademy.com

Wendy Lamb

English

 

wlamb@terrellacademy.com

Jenny Liston

Science

 

jliston@terrellacademy.com

Melissa Shemwell

History

 

mshemwell@terrellacademy.com

Elementary Faculty

Maria Barfield

K3

 

mbarfield@terrellacademy.com

Ann Garland

Elementary/Middle School Tutor

 

agarland@terrellacademy.com

Diane Gay

5th Grade English/Reading

 

dgay@terrellacademy.com

Laura Griffin

Para

 

lgriffin@terrellacademy.com

Darla Hurst

Music

 

dhurst@terrellacademy.com

Susan Johnson

Para

 

sjohnson@terrellacademy.com

Eve Kendrick

1st Grade

 

ekendrick@terrellacademy.com

Dodie Law

Kindergarten

 

dlaw@terrellacademy.com

Jennifer Meyer

K4

 

jmeyer@terrellacademy.com

Kelly Proffitt

Para

 

kproffitt@terrellacademy.com

Beth Rogers

5th Grade Math/Science/History

 

brogers@terrellacademy.com

Karen Timmerman

Art

 

ktimmerman@terrellacademy.com

Samye Waldal

3rd/4th Grade Math/Science

 

swaldal@terrellacademy.com

Tammy White

3rd/4th Grade English/Reading

 

twhite@terrellacademy.com

Macy Williams

2nd Grade

 

mwilliams@terrellacademy.com

Staff

Celeste Adame

Custodial Staff

 

 

Chiquita Brown

Custodial Staff

 

 

Carrie Finley

Lunchroom Manager

 

 

Cindy Fisher

Lunchroom Staff

 

 

Dana Summerford

Lunchroom Staff

 

 

Catherine Mansfield

Bus Driver

 

 

Johnnie Mae Hicks

Bus Driver

 

 

 602 Academy Drive

Dawson, GA 39842

Phone: 229-995-4242

Fax : 229-995-6149

E-mail: info@terrellacademyeagles.com

Copyright © 2016 THE LEVEE STUDIOS. All Rights Reserved.